Corporate Contacts

Bill Harris - COO/CFO
(334) 262-1070
billh@wasterecyclinginc.com

Mal Sport- Controller

(334) 262-1070

msport@wasterecyclinginc.com

 Laura Smith - Sales Service Manager
(334) 262-1070
lsmith@wasterecyclinginc.com

Operations Contacts

Mark Henderson- Safety Director

(334) 745-2921

mhenderson@wasterecyclinginc.com

Alan Little - Vice President/Montgomery Division Manager
(334) 262-0279

alittle@wasterecyclinginc.com

​Greg Sport - Anniston Division Manager
(256) 236-1918

gsport@wasterecyclinginc.com

Jeff Jones - Tuscaloosa Division Manager
(205) 758-1838

jjoneswri@bellsouth.net

Keith Dean - Region Manager/Opelika Division Manager
(334) 745-2622
keithdean@bellsouth.net

Marketing Contacts

​Haywood Dozier - Corporate Marketing Manager

(334) 262-0279

hdozier@wasterecyclinginc.com

Derek Smith- Area Marketing Specialist

(334) 235-5672

dsmith@wasterecyclinginc.com

Bill Fowlkes- Corporate Brokerage Manager
(404) 906-7221
bfowlkes@wasterecyclinginc.com